How do I remove a user from my account?

Removing a user from your account can only be done by a Super Manager account holder. To remove a user from your account, simply follow the steps below:

  1. Log in to your account
  2. Select the My Account link from the navigation bar
  3. This will take you to your Account Overview. Select the Manage Users link on the left of the overview page
  4. From here you have the ability to add, edit, or delete a user. From the list of current users, locate the one you wish to remove
  5. Select the Delete link to the far right of the users information
  6. You will be asked to verify that you wish to remove the user. If you selected the user in error, choose Cancel. If you wish to proceed, choose OK
  7. The user is now deleted from your account

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us