What is a "view only" user?

When creating or modifying user accounts, you can click/unclick the "view only" option.  Applying the view only option will restrict the user to viewing only mailed jobs. They will not be able to hold, delete, add or edit other jobs or view any records.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us