View My Jobs Only
Are you able to see jobs within your LetterStream account that someone else created, but only need to see yours? There are two ways to do this.
When on the Manage Users page, in the upper right area there is a box called Change View Options. If you uncheck the box that says "Everyone's Jobs", you will be able to see just your jobs. Unfortunately, this is not a permanent fix so you will need to uncheck the box every time you want to view only your jobs.
Another more permanent solution is to ask an Administrator within your LetterStream account to change your LetterStream settings from a Manager user to a basic User. This will prohibit you from seeing other jobs and you will always only see your own jobs. Keep in mind that this will also limit other account features, so make sure you understand different user abilities before you do this.